Searching For Inspiration

So today was a really hard day to find inspiration for bloging. And it didn’t help that the wordpress post a day page isn’t working properly, instead of being able to see what my fellow bloggers are posting I don’t get to see anything.

So I paid a visit to Etsy for inspiration and I found these two wonderful shops.

Rocky Top Soap Shop:

Recently featured in the Etsy blog this shop has wonderful handmade soaps.

Beautiful and Magical Soaps

For Strange Women:

Sells beautiful perfumes and lip balms, it’s has quite an appealing handmade atmosphere to it.

Natural Perfumes

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Searching For Inspiration

  1. Jackie Paulson 1966 says:

    What a great find. I love the natural soaps and the Perfumes. This is up my alley. Thanks for finding them for us.

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

