Moo!! The Magical Business Cards

A few weeks ago I ordered some business cards from Moo. They just arrived yesterday and I’m truly excited about them. They look all glossy and professional and I love them. I leave you with some pictures of them.

Moo Box

The Cards

Cards Front

Cards Back

Pink Dove Design, the name you see on the cards, is a brand name that I came up with after some consideration on what I wanted to do.

I’ve always wanted to help people with my design work but it’s easier said then done. Most people won’t offer you money for this kind of work which means I have to do something else for money. That’s when Pink Dove Design was born, part of the profit I make with my design endeavours goes to projects that help people. That being said the name Pink Dove came naturally, Pink because I’m a girl, Dove because it’s the symbol for hope and peace.

Hope you like it.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Moo!! The Magical Business Cards

  1. Jackie Paulson 1966 says:

    I have never heard of MOO..thanks for the pass along. I love your business cards.

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

