Places to Live and Dream

Oresund Bridge from Denmark to Sweden. On the ...

Image via Wikipedia

There are lot’s of places that I would love to visit. I would like to see every corner of this earth but how many of these places would I actually make a home of? I don’t really know I guess I have to visit them to find out. That being said there are a few that I would at least consider.

Denmark

For it’s living condition and growing design industry.

England

For the language the country and the people.

Germany

For the beautiful landscape, the kind people and the architecture.

Where would you live? would ever even consider leaving your home country?

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Places to Live and Dream

  1. Yor Ryeter says:

    I’ve already left my birth country and still on the lookout of countries where I will settle. 🙂

  2. l0ve0utl0ud says:

    I have moved countries twice, and it has definitely opened my mind and spirit in ways that living in the same place never could. If you get the chance, live in a different country for at least a few months!

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

