Looking Back on Time Passed

Writing

I first started this blog as a way to express myself, to share what I had to say with the people of this world. Recently I’ve found it harder to express myself than ever. It’s not easy to right every day and it’s even harder to right with quality and purpose.

As the uncertainty of finishing school and starting work settles around me I find myself wanting to share and express myself now more than ever. But I feel I need to do it differently than I have so far, and yet I find it harder to do so, like a knot in my throat that doesn’t let the words come out. It feels like I’m indefinitely tong tied and I struggle to untie that knot every day.

I started this blog to express myself, and that hasn’t changed. I simply feel the need to do it differently and when I find the way to do it I’ll let you know. In the meantime I’ll keep writing the best I can.

Tagged , ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

