My Summer To Do List

Scuba diver. Found at Plongée sous-marine & ob...

Image via Wikipedia

This will be a very exiting summer, of that I’m sure. I finish class this June and start a big adventure this year of finding a job and moving out of my parents, so even though I’m not sure how my summer will be there are a few things I would like to see happen during this time.

  1. Getting a Job, probably my most important task this summer is to find a job.
  2. Horseback Riding, which I have been saving for.
  3. Scuba Diving, an exciting experience that I didn’t get to do last year.
  4. Weekend out, be it in a small hotel or in Europe I would truly love to have at least a weekend of actual vacations this year.
  5. On-line Magazine, an old dream that I was hoping do achieve this year.
  6. Painting, returning to my oil paintings that I abandoned when I first started school.
  7. Photography, taking a day to picture taking every week has been a long time dream that I never really got the time to do.
  8. Drawing more.
  9. Doing my own design works and hopefully opening my own etsy shop.
  10. Having Fun!

I hadn’t realised I wanted to do all these things, good for me! What are you doing this summer?

Tagged ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

