Saving Up For a New Ride

I have always saved money. Usually I save for small things, little treats that give me immediate satisfaction. But today I’m saving for something big! I’m saving for a car!

I probably won’t save for this one, but this is the one I would really like. A Volkswagen hippie van. Hopefully It won’t take me for ever to save for it. I want a car that is fun and that makes me smile, if I just wanted a means of transportation I’d stick with the bus.

Tagged ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

