14 days to go… and the Road Ahead

Sharjah University City in the morning -

Two weeks left to complete my design graduation. I should be excited, jumping up and down with joy. I should also be making preparation for what comes next, specifically getting a job.

Unfortunately in the rush of the final jobs I don’t really have time for that. So I’ll let you be happy for me.

I look forward to telling you all about the new adventure that I have before me. Till then I’ll just focus on what’s in front of me.

Tagged ,

One thought on “14 days to go… and the Road Ahead

  1. one day at a time…ever heard of that song?…so true…mkg

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

