Pigeon Tree. (via Doodlemum) – How Watching Others Inspires

A few weeks back I found this cute little blog, Doodlemum, where mum of three and artist Angie posts her drawings. I love the instinctive and comic drawings she makes, she has a wonderful sense of humour and I’ve been having lots of fun following her blog.Her is her most recent post and respective drawing.

Pigeon Tree.

via Doodlemum

Watching the drawings she so valiantly posts on her blog inspired me to get back to drawing. I bought a little notebook some pen and pencil and will soon post some of my own drawings on this blog, for now take a look at Doodlemum blog and enjoy Angie’s work, as I have.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Pigeon Tree. (via Doodlemum) – How Watching Others Inspires

  1. Such wonderful gentle detail! Thanks for sharing.

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

