Simple is Always Better

I draw almost every day.

That’s 7 drawings every week,

30 drawings every month,

And 365 drawings a year.

Many of those drawings are things I would like to keep to myself, senseless scribbles that I have no wish to share.

But some of those drawings I would like to hang for everyone to see.

My problem is, where! Where would I hang all those drawings, and how would I hang them!

Straight from Blue Velvet Chair blog comes a simple and beautiful solution a simple way to show of your art. Just hang it!

Hanging Art

Tagged , ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

