Losing Time a NaNoWriMo Novel

Let me start by wishing all of you NaNoWriMo participants the best of luck.

With wiggling and unsure steps I started writing my novel today, it’s allot harder to write a novel than I would think. I struggled to reach my goal for the day and made it to 1530 words, only 137 short of my established mark. To all effects it’s still a pretty good start.

You can keep up with my word count on NaNoWriMo, I’m Indie4art.

I finally decided to write the novel in English so if your interested you can see what I wrote so far in my blog created exclusively for the novel called Losing Time.

Hope you like it, I’m off to write those last 137 words.

Tagged , , ,

3 thoughts on “Losing Time a NaNoWriMo Novel

  1. townsendlee says:

    It’s day 14 now! Hope your writing endeavors are running happily along toward the finish line! 🙂

    (I included a link to your blog in my latest post “50,000 words …” )

    Vicki

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

