Top Skill To Learn in 2012

Leaning new things is an important part of living, and there are plenty of skills that I would like to learn during the next year. Some are work related and some are simple hobbies.

But for 2012 there’s a skill that tops every other. I really want to learn how to play the piano. It has been something that I have always wanted to learn but never got around to.  But there’s no time like the present. So I’m already looking for places where I can take piano classes.

Interior of a grand piano Intended to illustra...

Image via Wikipedia

By the end of next year I hope to post a video of me playing piano.

Tagged , ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

