December is Here!

I can already feel the smell of Christmas in the air. It smell like hot chocolate and roasted chestnuts. And I can’t wait!

I can’t believe it’s been a year since I started blogging daily, it was quite the adventure, and I loved every second of it.

I love December. There’s Christmas and my birthday and fireworks. It’s a new beginning, it’s filled with hope and joy! But new beginnings mean that there is a lot of work to do! There’s tasks to complete before the years end and plans to make for the one ahead!

To everyone that has followed this adventure of mine in the past year, thank you! I hope that in the coming months I can prove myself worthy of all your love and support.

There is change in the horizon, I can feel it!  : P

To all of you: Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “December is Here!

  1. Merry Christmas to you …I so have enjoyed getting to know you through your blog this year…about your hopes and dreams, about your wonderful country and it’s traditions… and your family… I feel I know you as well as if I had met you personally…Good luck in the coming year…hope to read more of your writings…sincerely…mkg

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

