Living Creatively – A new Adventure

Hi everyone, hope your doing well.

I’m exited to announce that next June 2th I’ll be launching my new site Living Creatively.

I’ll be sharing weekly tips and tricks that I’ve learned about being a productive creative and staying inspired.

Every Wednesday I’ll share with you the work of a new creative and every Saturday I’ll tell you a new tip or trick on inspiration and creativity.

 

I’m really exited about sharing all these cool things with you and I hope you’ll come and visit me at Living Creatively often.

You can learn more about me and Living Creatively here!

If you’d like to be kept in the loop about the updates of this site please feel free to sign up for the weekly newsletter here!

You can also find me at:

Follow me on twitter at @MsgSofiaGarces

You can also find me in Facebook at www.facebook.com/livingcreatively.sofiagarces

Or follow me in Pinrested at pinterest.com/sofiagarces

 

See you on the other side!

Tagged ,

Let me know what's your opinion on this topic!

